Our School - School Board

Board Members 2019


       Stephen Routledge


Stephanie Downie


Rob Crayford

Staff Member

Samantha Mudgway

Staff Member

Sam Turrell


Adam Dagnell


Keri Walsh


Rhys Dillon


Adam Kamp

Finance Advisor

Julie Feast (non-voting rights)


As an Independent Public School, we are accountable to the Department of Education (WA) through meeting set requirements within a Delivery and Performance Agreement.

Our school business plan sets out the strategic direction of Spring Hill Primary School and was developed with significant input from the School Board, in conjunction with School Leaders and Staff.


As an Independent Public School, Spring Hill Primary School is shaping the future of our children with a clear vision and purpose focusing on high achievement for all.


Our Plan communicates to all staff, parents and the community the strategic direction of our school and outlines the journey we wish to take as a school from 2018- 2021. 

As principal, I will regularly report to the School Board, our progress towards implementing the strategies within the Business Plan, as well as the achievement of milestones and targets. 

Spring Hill Primary School Board responsibilities can be found here - CLICK HERE

Please click here to find out more about our 2019 Spring Hill Primary School Board