Our School - Our Staff

Our staff will provide you and your child with excellent support and care, ensuring the best school experience and a warm welcome.


Leadership Team


Steve Routledge

Deputy Principal

Aaron Pye

Deputy Principal

Sam Turrell

Deputy Principal

Amanda Pickersgill

Manager Corporate Services

Julie Feast


Administration Team

Corporate Service Officers

Kristy Pike

Cathy Reddish

Emma Laughton

Anna Collova


Student Services

School Psychologist

Joanne Jones


Luzanne Smit


Library Officer

Sue McKendry


Teaching Staff


Kylie Birch

Nicole Forrest

Louise Wickes


Kristy Blakers

Nadine Fordham

Cristy Hoffmeister

Nicole Walker

Year 1

Libbie Allen

Kristy Dickson

Chloe Kitchen

Sophie Bastow

Year 2

Danielle Wild

Shannon Denkha

Emily Jancey

Amy Marshall

Leanne West

Year 3

Ashleigh Brady

Zoe Butler

Richard Turvill

Sondra Ghobrial

Kayla Phillips

Year 4

Katie Crowe

Kendal Carruth

Samantha Dixon

Dawn Dobson

Year 5

Danielle Anderson

Chris Lambe

Christine Quinn

Year 6

Briana Bunce

Kyle Doughty

Aaron Pye

Jan East

Tim Etheridge


Liza Gandy


Jenni O’Byrne

Physical Education

Garry James - PE 

Telhia Castagna – Health Junior 

Sarah Harrison - PE Junior

Dylan Campbell - Health

Teacher Support

Denise Dunn

Kellie Madsen

Jan East

Education Assistants

Sarah Anderson

Careena Argiropoulos

Nikki Brimson

Helen Cotton

Jane Copeland 

Deb Crayford

Brigitte Foley

Mitchell Goode

Rhonda Haddrill

Kristy Hitchcock

Sally McMurdo

Anita O’Brien

Dionne Penfold

Jacki Robins

Kariece Rundle

Daniel Staszke

Justine Turpaud

Lucie Volante