Our School - P & C Committee

Congratulations to all those elected to positions, and welcome to our new P & C members. 

The elected posistions for 2019 are: 

President – Laura Goodall
Vice President – Chris Lambe
Treasurer – Sheena Fitzgerald
Secretary – Kerryn McGirr

The 2019 Committee Coordinators are: 


Fundraising Coordinator - Clare Armstrong 

Uniform Coordinator – Sheena Fitzgerald 

Canteen Coordinator Michelle Burns

FROTH Coordinator - David Fitzgerald 

Please feel free to chat to any of us about P & C and school community topics such as fundraising and social events or email us:

New members are welcome to join the P & C at any time throughout the year, or you can just come to a meeting without joining the P & C.

Contact the P & C:

General Businessspringhillpnc@gmail.com 

Fundraising springhillpncfundraising@gmail.com